PHONE: (860) 651-1333
FAX: (860) 651-1888

Yelena Akim
860.651.1333 Ext. 104
yakim@hgesq.com

Maura Cockey
860.651.1333 Ext. 120
mcockey@hgesq.com

Julie A. Harris
860.527.0301
jharris@hgesq.com

Lynette Lockhart
860.651.1333 Ext. 127
llockhart@hgesq.com

Donna Pare
860.651.1333 Ext. 106
dpare@hgesq.com

Elliot B. Spector
860.676.1115
espector@hgesq.com

Jared M. Alfin
860.651.1333 Ext. 105
jalfin@hgesq.com

Michael C. Conroy
860.651.1333 Ext. 138
mconroy@hgesq.com

Raymond M. Hassett
860.651.1333 Ext. 125
rhassett@hgesq.com

Stephanie Ma
860.651.1333  Ext. 140
sma@hgesq.com

Crystal Phelps
860.651.1333 Ext. 137
cphelps@hgesq.com

Michele L. Spooner
860.651.1333 Ext. 117
mspooner@hgesq.com

Steven M. Basche
860-651-1333 x155
sbasche@hgesq.com

Hillary Crane
860.651.1333 Ext. 111
hcrane@hgesq.com

Robert W. Heagney
860.651.1333 Ext. 124
rheagney@hgesq.com

Jeffrey O. McDonald
860.651.1333 Ext. 128
jmcdonald@hgesq.com

Jessica Rivera
860.651.1333 Ext. 100
jrivera@hgesq.com

Nicole Strillacci
860.651.1333 Ext. 101
nstrillacci@hgesq.com

Martin A. Clayman
860.651.1333 Ext. 107
mclayman@hgesq.com

Louis N. George
860.651.1333 Ext. 121
lgeorge@hgesq.com

Melanie M. Jordan
860.651.1333 Ext. 141
mjordan@hgesq.com

Jennifer J. O’Toole
860.651.1333 Ext. 145
jotoole@hgesq.com

Katey A. Smith
860.651.1333 Ext. 110
ksmith@hgesq.com

David C. Yale
860.651.1333 Ext. 103
dyale@hgesq.com

© 2015 Hassett & George, P.C. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Back to Top